Kogarah Tyrepower

(02) 9587 3366
or Book Online
Pirelli Tyrepower Kogarah Page Banner Pirelli tyre landing page mobile banner

Reviews

Kogarah Tyrepower

5

Based on 20 reviews

Give Feedback

13th October, 2018

Fantastic service and great price, thank you very much

08th October, 2018

Great service at good prices. I trust this business.

08th October, 2018

I have been dealing with Barry and his uncle before him for over 40 years. They have supplied me with tyres for my brewery truck, my race car and domestic cars. Barry and his staff have always been extremely helpful in sourcing special tyres as well as everyday ones. I would always recommend them for great service and a fair price.

08th October, 2018

I was introduced to Barry and his team five years ago and always found them extremely helpful especially as one of my cars is over 45 years old. No problem. They found and fitted the most suitable tyres for that car and the car and myself are still travelling comfortably.

08th October, 2018

Barry provided expert advice to ensure I was buying the right TYRE for my high performance vehicle
Pricing was well below other quotes and service was quick and efficient
The personal service and can do attitude is outstanding

05th October, 2018

Very good service, very friendly and price is very reasonable would highly recommend them.

04th October, 2018

Fantastic service from the moment I emailed Barry till the day I had the tyres fitted, highly recommend for top notch service & price, thanks Barry & his team.

29th September, 2018

Without a doubt the best in town. We are often going out 4 wheel driving and those guys are no match when it comes to advice service and great value.
Thank you

23rd September, 2018

I am so happy with the service and attention to detail the guys at Kogarah Tyrepwer gave me and my Honda CRV.
Top quality tyres at a competitive price and such a great team for service. Thanks guys - see you next time!

11th August, 2018

Just got my 37inch Maxxis Trepador tyres fitted
Today, best tyre shop around in Sydney
Outstanding service, awesome prices, fast, great
Guys, 5 stars

31st May, 2018

So kind , friendly,professional,every single time and all the staff , thank you all for youre great service

16th March, 2018

Fantastic service every time I\u2019ve been in and really competitive prices! No B.S they tell you the best tyre you need and give you the best price 5 stars

01st February, 2018

Reviews below are genuine. There was a steady stream of business coming in while I was there having my tyres fitted, and I saw first hand why. Alot of them seemed like repeat customers. I live in South West Sydney and wouldn't hesitate to take my business back to Kogarah.

04th August, 2017

Just got my tyres replaced today! Excellent prices. And like the other reviews, the service was outstanding. Fast, efficient and no mucking about.

06th November, 2014

I spent a long time shopping around for suitable tyres for my Golf, I fortunately rang Kogarah Tyrepower, Barry asked me different questions than all the other stores. He wanted to know more about the drivers, typical driving patterns, my expectation of the driving experience, power of m car, etc and only then we spoke about budgets. I felt very comfortable and immediately finished my search. I got my tyres fitted in Kogarah Tyrepower, what a great bunch of guys, honest and friendly. They exceeded my expectations. Well done Barry, great team

06th November, 2014

I noticed the night before that I had a puncture, searched Google and found Kogarah Tyrepower on West Botany Street was open at 7am Monday - Saturday, I turned up at 7am sharp, I was greeted by a great smile, Barry could not be more efficient and helpful, He was wonderful, nothing was a problem. I was back on my way to work in 20 minutes. It was an experience that I have shared with my friends and colleagues. People with that enthusiasm have my support.

12th October, 2014

This is 5 star service at its best. We will travel from all over Sydney to get our tyres done here, such is the wonderful service given by the super friendly and extremely efficient John the Irishman. His warm hospitality and great service is such a pleasure to behold, and unfortunately a sad reminder of how far and few between great customer service like Johns actually is. This family run business believes in looking after their customers and it is obvious in the sea of smiling faces that greets you when you rock up with a puncture or new tyre request. Review originally appeared on Google+.

06th August, 2016

Best tyre business in Sydney. Super helpful, amazingly friendly, quick and most importantly HONEST!!! Ask for John (Irishman). He'll take care of you. Been using these guys for years and I travel 20-30mins for their service. They do checks for your green slips as well.

24th July, 2016

Outstanding service. Honest feedback. I'd come here again and recommend all to go here. Barry is a lovely man and will make sure you are taken care of. Thanks Barry!

15th February, 2017

Simply the best tyre place. The service will blow you away and its also cheap. No riff offs. Solid shop.